Staff Directory

For general information about Polly Fox Academy or to learn how to enroll, please call

(419) 720-4500. 

 

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL  PHONE
Allen, Kristin Health/Physical Education Teacher kristin.allen@pollyfox.org  419-720-4605
Allore, Eric Assistant Principal eric.allore@phoenixtoledo.org 419-720-4581
Caldwell, Soyini English Teacher soyini.caldwell@pollyfox.org  419-720-4603
Cotner, Craig Principal/Superintendent craig.cotner@phoenixtoledo.org  419-720-4519
Durgin, Joan Director of Development joan.durgin@pollyfox.org 419-720-4593
Eaton, Willie Student Support willie.eaton@pollyfox.org  419-720-4517
Ferguson, Salena Social Worker salena.ferguson@pollyfox.org  419-720-4580
Greene, Jama Coordinator of Grants, School Programs, & Outreach jama.greene@pollyfox.org 419-720-4532
Hamer, Michelle Special Education michelle.hamer@pollyfox.org 419-720-4594
Kristof, Mary Secretary mary.kristof@pollyfox.org  419-720-4500
Miranda, Elenita Math Teacher elenita.miranda@pollyfox.org 419-720-4533
Phillips, James Dean (Acting) james.phillips@phoenixtoledo.org 419-720-4531
Reid, Ramsey Assistant to Treasurer ramsey.reid@phoenixtoledo.org 419-720-4585
Welch, Patrick Science Teacher patrick.welch@pollyfox.org  419-720-4602
Wells, Caroline Parent Education Coordinator caroline.wells@pollyfox.org  419-720-4507
Wood, Leslie Counselor leslie.wood@phoenixtoledo.org  419-720-4520
Zelei, Patricia Treasurer patricia.zelei@phoenixtoledo.org

 419-720-4588